My First post

in #intro2 months ago

Hey everyone. my name's Forrest, I'm a filmmmaker and Bitcoiner. I dabble in crypto outside of bitcoin because there is innovate ideas and technology built in this field.
here's a link to my youtube channel where I post my documentaries. I'm excited to learn and grow on this platform.
https://www.youtube.com/@Differentmedia

Sort:  

Welcome!
Use the tag #introduceyourself and some pictures.

thanks! I'll post pics on my next post :)

Welcome to Hive my friend!

Happy to see someone is already being helpful, and suggesting pictures and the introduceyourself post. Definitely make sure you got your profile setup, and make a good first impression with that post, and lots of ppl follow that tag to help out new members.

Then find communities with similar interests, comment on a few of their posts, then begin posting, while also releasing a trickle of your old content to catch them up to speed, and allowing you to monetize previous work. Just don’t blow your load of good content all at once, as you want to really network, and grow your following first.

Thanks for the advice, I'll do all that :)