Sort:  

Is Holland known for flowers or tulips? For some reason I think they have some kind of flower festival there.

Yes, Tulip festival.

Did you ever go to it?

Yes, that is where some of my pictures are from. All the photo’s I post are pictures I take:)

You've done some traveling. lol I've never made it out past Chicago. I want to go to Vegas. I have made it out to NYC though.

I have been to most states I still have California left. I love to travel out of the country more. Tbh I did not care for New York much. Sorry but I’m just being honest.

I liked NYC but it is a sad memory for me because I remember looking at the World Trade Center from the Empire State building and thinking I could go up in it this year but it will be around forever so no rush. I have not been to NYC since 911. I do want to go to the Trump Tower though. lol Driving in NYC was also insane! You basically just cut right in front of people there because you have to otherwise you go nowhere.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .05 SBD to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. Learn more here

You got a 14.41% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @mysearchisover!