My Intro!!!

in #intro10 months ago

Hi guys. My name is zain zahid. i got introduced to this platform via friends who happen to be my work colleagues as well. I am java script developer by profession and i do forex and crypto trading as a side hustle.

Yesterday i got to know about posh and ctp token from my friends. though i am still confused about ctp lol. i was never on reddit so made an account on reddit as well for posh token. i was told that twitter is no longer acceptable for posh token. During my stay here i plan to write on CS topics mostly and a little bit about my analysis of forex and crypto markets ( especially Ethereum).

Looking forward to making new friends and sharing my knowledge of the CS field. see u around everyone.

Sort:  

Congratulations and welcome to Hive @dx68!

We want to know more about you! It's best to start your journey here on Hive by making an introduction blog. Make sure to include how you discovered Hive or who introduced you here.

To help you on your journey here, you can read How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain or check out some resources in newbies-guide. Also, engaging with the community makes it much easier to build your network and gain support. And lastly, Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense. Navigating here on Hive can be somewhat tricky so make sure to check out the things mentioned above.

This is @indayclara from the @ocd team and we wish you all the best! Feel free to tag @lovesniper @indayclara once you have made your introduction blog! See you around.