You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Beautiful People!

in #intro6 years ago (edited)

WELCOME! You should edit this and add #introduceyourself as you FIRST tag (do not include the #). The reason I say this is because the easiest way to get new followers is when you do your introduction post, but it will only come up in that category if you use the "introduceyourself" tag as your first tag.

Also, you have only used 3 tags, "intro", "love" & "dog". You are allowed 5 tags per post, and you should always use 5 so the max amount of people can see your post in all 5 categories. So add the "introduceyourself" tag before the other 3 you already have, and then add one more tag to make 5. I would recommend using the "steemit" or "blog" or "new" tag, all those are popular.

I hope this helps, I will do everything I can to help promote this, here is a 100% up-vote and re-steem. Blessings sister.

Sort:  

Thank you very much!

You are very welcome!