Starting Blogging on Hive Community - Introduction post

in #intro3 years ago

Hello everyone! My name is Teuku Farhan, you can call me farhan. I'm From Aceh, Indonesia. Recently, I was scrolling through YouTube and I saw someone explaining about Splinterlands. After that, I start playing splinterlands, and I was enjoying it !

R0000198.jpg

WHAT I DO

I am in the fourth semester in college, I study Industrial Engineering. During pandemic, all I do was attend to Zoom Meetings or Google Meet and then working on my homework. In my spare time, I'm trying to get something useful to do and then I decided to start blogging

INTEREST

Gaming

Just like regular teenagers, I like to spend my free time to play some games with my friend through Discord. I play Valorant, CSGO, and sometimes I play funny games like Fall guys etc.

Reading

During pandemic, I got a lot of free time. In those time I usually spend it to play games, then I start to realize that I need to make my time beneficial. My target was to finish the book and understand the meaning of that book, I don't care how much time it takes to finish the book. What important is I get the point that book try to tell me

Learning new language

Since I want to travel all over the world, I think it would be interesting if I can understand the language of the country that I visit. That's why I start to learn new language slowly. I start to learn Arabic two week ago for my first language and

HOPE

I'm new to this kinda thing, so I hope the community will support my journey and I hope I will be consistent blogging about Splinterlands !

Thank you @lovesniper, @fionasfavourites and all the team for reaching and welcoming me into the community !

Sort:  

Good one! Welcome to Hive and good luck with your blockchain and crypto journey.