An introduction.

in #intro7 years ago

Hi guys,

My name is Talhah and I have created this account as I have noticed that a lot of quality posts fly by and get less attention then they really deserve. I would like to try and solve this problem. If you want to get noticed I'm the person you should get help from. I will try to help you or others get noticed. 

All you have to do is: 

  • Tag me in a comment on a high quality post that has little attention. You can even tag me in your own post! 
  • Upvote posts resteemed by me if you think they deserve it.

 But before I can start helping others I need help from you. You can help me by :

  • following me
  • resteem this post
  • upvote this post
  • spread word about my existence :)

I can't really make any promises but I will try my best to help everyone. 

-Talhah-

Sort:  

Really good idea. I'd like to see how things go with you. Good luck!

thanks. Hopefully things go well or well for others at least

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @get-noticed to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Good initiative. Hope your plan will be successful

Thx. It would be very helpful for some if my plan goes all well.

Good initiative. Hope your plan will be successful