Introduce yourself - Jack Styles

in #intro7 years ago

Pic taken at hospital were wifey gave birth to #4 in our very own little litter a few hours ago. (Notice date on wrist band)

IMG_1125.JPG

Hello. My name is jack and I'm here to learn, grow, laugh and make a bit of fundage so I can support my growing fam. I am new to crypto but have been doing nothing but studying the ecosystem and the art of trading within this sexy little ecosystem since feb17. Not a bad time to get in. I am open to any advice from a sound mind and a still heart, even if your a complete dick. See you all around in the new world.

Sort:  

sick tats man

thanks borhta

if you are new to crypto just read little bit how Btc works and u will understand what u need to know

Oh I'm not that new sweet thing. I blew past coinbase, rounded bittrex and working on sliding into home.