A steemit neophyte

in #intro6 years ago

OK how do we start this, got to know about this through a friend, heard its a nice platform to meet ppl and earn some cash. Maybe a brief introduction would make this less wierd. My name is Ben, I'm a habitual procrastinator and life enthusiast with a perpetually perverse yet creative mind. I have some works Ive written in the past that I would be uploading here. I don't really have a niche as I dabble in everything and anything. So all I can say is look out for some possible weird shit from my side. Alright kudos for now.

Sort:  

Congratulations @joeganaut! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @joeganaut! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!