I am New On steemit Welcome Me

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

My name is prajakta and peoples also called me prajakta dusan and I am
from India Delhi. My age is 17 and aim a student of art and studying
in art college Delhi.I had seen a video on YouTube that
this site is paying for authors then come over to this site so i can make some
good money. I am not well know this site so the people who know this site
very well I request them to help me so i can get success on this site.
I can dance very well. I like dancing. I like to take selfies and you can
see my below selfies.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)









(Image not shown due to low ratings)






(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)






Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to Steemit.

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception of all types, and content theft we like to encourage users that have an online identity, post for a website or blog, are creators of art and celebrities of all notoriety to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

Any reasonable verification method is accepted. Examples include:

  • A post or tweet on an established facebook, twitter, Instagram or other social media account with a link to your contribution on Steemit.
  • A reference to their Steemit account on their website or blog.

Thank you!

Seems this account can reply to every other comment but ignores this one. Flagged until verification received since the account details do not match.

She ask me to post this because she has low rating and she is unable to post any thing or comment them
.
Remove flags on their account so she can comment or post new content.....

Taking Us For Sucker?

Hello,
Lets see this....
She ask me to post this because she has low rating and she is unable to post any thing or comment them
https://steemit.com/steemit/@kaneifer/now-see-my-picture-and-remove-flags

brilliant haha!

You need to post something on your Instagram account linking to this post in order to verify that the instagram account is actually yours.

You are very Photogenic.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@screenname
This post is a Scam. You must be a bot. No comply

Welcome! ☆☆☆☆☆😍😍😍

Serious ID theft criminal you upvotes for

Upvoted and followed, Welcome to SteemIt. Best advice is just have fun.

Welcome to steemit!!! Upvoted followed and resteemed!!!

@riosparada
Are you following- Serious I.D . Theft @kaneifer , stealing Famous Person Name pretending who she is not!!!

Welcome to steemit. It's an awesome site and I'm sure you'll enjoy it. Upvoted. Take care.

Hi Sara, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! Followed already!

Welcome, Namaste!

W E L C O M E...

Welcome to Steemit,@kaneifer...😄😇😄

@creatr

Welcome on Steemit :-) Nice first post.
Follow you :-)

Hello Sara, welcome to the community.