Introducing

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

boldHi,
All the steemit user around the world,my name is Kaung Set Zaya from Myanmar and the steemit was introduced to me by the steemit myanmar community just a few day ago.Meanwhile I am working as $$$$.
image
အားလံုးမဂၤလာပါ
ကြၽန္ေတာ္နာမည္ေကာင္းဆက္ေဇယ်ပါ ကြၽန္ေတာ္ကေတာ့အခုမွ စသံုးတာပါ အခ်င္းခ်င္းအျပန္အလွန္ကူညီရေအာင္ဗ်

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @kaungsetzaya :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome Kaung !!
I hope you like it here as much as I do.
We'll keep in touch.

ဟုတ္ကဲ႕ အခ်င္းခ်င္းကူညီျကရေအာင္ပါ က်ႊန္ေတာ္က ဒီေန႔မွစလုပ္တာပါ

ကြၽန္ေတာ္လဲစတာမၾကာေသးပ၊ဘူး

အဆင္ေျပပါေစbro

welcome to Myanmar steemit community..... i hope we can see your photos from the next post.

Thank bro.

ဟုတ္ကဲ့ဗ်

ကူညီၾကမယ္ေနာ္