My Intro Post.

in #intro3 years ago

I was recently schooled on the status quo as far as intro posts go. Though you will see this is not actually my first post. I did things a little out of order but it is what it is now. Thank you btw @macchiata from @OCD for the info.

I apoligize in advance for the fact that im very guarded as far as my personal info goes....long story. So I cant tell you anything too specific about me personally. I do admire the people who can just write anything that interests them and drum up interest from others for their cause. Anyway, here goes nothing.

Im a cryptocurrency enthusiast who was once addicted to gaming. So if you put them 2 things together you have my attention, atleast for a bit. I love the gold rush feel of digital currency and its possibilities. I love hearing about a new currency with a chance to bank a good amount for free. If it ends up being worthless who cares. Atleast the dice were rolled. I am a man of little financial means but i am willing to invest time and effort on a chance of a good outcome.

As far as how i came to be a part of this particular site and its community is pure happenstance. I do like being involved with communities of people with similar interests. It gives me a greater pool of knowledge to learn from. It keeps my mind moving forward towards a goal. I do need something to work toward or learn about. Otherwise im all over the place never settling on one thing or another. It gives me something to focus on.

I would love to learn about great new ways to earn crypto or games that reward you with it. I appreciate the knowledge people share with others on boards like these. I hope people use that wisely. I will try to myself. Anyway, thats a bit about me and how i got here. Please feel free to shoot me a message about anything interesting in the crypto world. Thanks and hope to help or learn from others.

P.S. 40% goes to you @macchiata for taking the time to try and make this a more productive community by explaining a little bit about things here.

Sort:  

@kidkaput! PIZZA Crew welcomes you to Hive! Your voice has value here.

We'd like to invite you to join our Discord where you can seek help for all things Hive.

PIZZA Crew is a Hive-powered social group empowering content creators, gamers, and YOU.

We've upvoted your post.

We also noticed you are low on resource credits (RC) and may have trouble posting. GiftGiver loaned you some power so you can keep on Hiving.


Image created by @traciyork

Brought to you by the @Hive.Pizza team. Learn more about our project @ https://hive.pizza

Than You very much. I too am into PIZZA. Thanks for the invite. I will check it out. I am currently lending on pizza.finance and earning like 1100% APY. Its nuts. I will check out the discord server. Thanks.

Thank You Giftgiver!

Welcome to Hive!

Thanks for all those that voted my post. Here goes @drakernoise , @wesphilbin , @hiveonboard , @planktonsupport , @pizza-greeter , @smartvote , and @droida , @artemisa7 , @steemean