My introduction...Steemit newest user Meechie

in #intro6 years ago

PicsArt_01-25-03.57.49.jpg

My Names Michael ole....a student of federal university of technology, owerri. I love playing games and I also enjoy watching movies(I live for horror movies).was introduced to steemit by my bruva from another mother derrick... he really taught me the basics and he explained some things about steemit to me and i also went online and did a lot of research on steemit myself.

I think steemit is a really good platform which has brought out the creativity of people on it...
Although it took a while before steemit decided to approve me but still I really want to say a big thank you to the creators of this platform🙏🙏, y'all rock!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @meechie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!