MrSic's Intro Post Due to Popular Demand. The Real MrSic and What to Expect

in #intro2 years ago

Thank you Hive community 1st and foremost. I'm am very thankful to have found this site. Here is a brief summary about who I am and what to expect from me.

I am a just a guy that fell in love with the blockchain, and everything associated with it from BTC to NFTs to Hive. I love life not because it is perfect, but somehow on this journey of mine I have learned accept life as I attract it.

I wish I could tell you I am just a normal guy that loves crypto, but I am not. I am far from normal and some say I am weird, strange, and even an anomaly; I can't disagree.

In my blog I will be talking about my life and my interests. That will range from where and how I grew up, to playing poker, to crypto, to running a sales business, drugs, gangs, addiction, and even recovery and relationships. Yes I am sober and who knows I might have 3 years of sobriety, if I can continue to take it one day at a time for another few months.

I plan to hopefully post some content at least once a week. I look forward to this journey and being vulnerable as fudge. I appreciate you reading my posts more than you know.
@lovesniper @traciyork

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrsic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.