More about what's going on here on this blog...

in #introlast year (edited)

This is my second post here at peakd.
I just wanted to give a little more insight as to what you're going to find here...

I as well as many others have been "shadow banned" to use a modern term, from such sites as youtube, but we all know this term is just a replacement for oppression, censorship and the annihilation of the first amendment right to free speech. This is good enough reason to be here, but I believe one shouldn't even be doing social media unless they have something to offer. I mean let's use the internet as a tool.. That's what the military used it for so why shouldn't we.

Basically my personal videos and interests are about living an alternative lifestyle opposed to the common idea or assumptions of how one should live their life.

I also study natural medical remedies, as well as ethno-botany and mycology.

I hope you will consider me a friend and join me on my nomadic journey.

Sort:  

Might wanna try a post in the #introduceyourself tag. You can only do it once, so make it good (i.e. lots of pictures).

Right on. Is that the same tag for 3speak?