You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring an Awesome Platform - An Introduction to Hive

in #introlast year (edited)

Welcome to Hive, CJ! It's great to see new faces exploring this awesome platform. Your introduction is very engaging and it's nice to see you are a person who values experiences and adventures in life. Your passion for nature and outdoor activities is admirable, and I am glad that you found a way to escape the daily stresses of life through these activities.

It's also interesting to know that you have a background in the Technology Industry as a Software Engineer and Project Manager. I'm sure that your expertise in this field will be valuable to the Hive community.

As you continue to explore Hive, I encourage you to check out the various dApps available on the platform. Hive has a vibrant ecosystem of applications that cater to different interests, so there's definitely something for everyone.

I also recommend that you check out the Hive Keychain, a browser extension that allows you to securely manage your Hive account and perform transactions on the blockchain. It's a convenient tool that many Hive users use regularly.

We hope you enjoy your stay here on Hive and I look forward to seeing more of your content. Keep sharing peace and love! I recently myself got back to Hive after having a lot going on in my life but so happy to be back. Cya you around my fellow Hiveian! ;)


Reko_3.png