My intro…

in #introlast month

Hello everyone... I have taken a while to make this little introduction... but hey, the important thing is that I officially introduce myself.
My name is Ricardo, I am a photographer, a lover of landscapes; Flora and fauna; amateur cyclist... and a little of everything. Mainly here I will leave you some photos that I take on some bike trips that I take... I hope you will give me criteria on what you would like to see and opinions on what I show. greetings to all.
76255BAA-36FC-445B-B12D-156DAABD6B9D.jpeg

IMG_0802.jpeg

IMG_6336.jpeg

IMG_6433.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive :)

A pleasure to be here. Thk

¡Bienvenido a Hive! Usted es un alumno un poco rebelde.

No usaste las etiquetas necesarias ni publicaste en una comunidad 😅 (@hivecuba, por ejemplo).
#introduceyourself
#myhiveintro
#photography

etc. etc. (no dudes en preguntarme para poder ayudarte) 😁

¿Y cuándo salimos otra vez en bici?

Tuve un poco de iniciativa y monte un desmadre… ya ire aprendiendo. Respecto a la bici…. Veremos cuando llegues a 30km al menos… 😘

Es que eres terrible jajaja... ¿no puedes ayudar a una principiante? 😁

Vale…. Hagámoslo…. 😊