You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Primera vez en Hive, interesante encuentro

in #intro7 months ago

I like to bring people into the blockchain when I can. I helped guide him through the title, body and tag sections so that he could experience the sensation of making making his first crypto. Can't wait for @soyluciano 's next post.

What a nice comment you made about me! I love your uniqueness and energy too. I just used your invite to Discord - a bit slow there but I will hang out and see what it is like over a few days. Have you ever thought about selling your crafts online and getting crypto for them? I have used it. It's called Particl (no "e") and the site is particl.io and I can help if you need it. I hope your hand is better.

Sort:  

I congratulate you, bringing people into the blockchain is a beautiful thing, and it carries a responsibility, I am still trying with my first contacts.
I also can't wait for another post from Luciano !
I'm sure we'll keep chatting on Discord, as I'm interested in learning how to sell my crafts online, or at least understand how and then decide to do it haha You are very kind! Have a nice start of the weekend