Introduction to Steemit

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

My name is Darryl and I have been a member of Steemit for a few days now. I have a very large interest in Cryptocurrencies and investing and is how I came across Steemit. I feel very privileged to be a part of the community and be in on it "early". Thanks to everyone for all they do on here and I look forward to learning and sharing with the community.

Sort:  

Welcome. Waiting for your cryptocurrency posts..

i hope you are invested in steemit the price is going to explode

Yes I am, thanks Mark. I am currently invested in about 10 currencies/alt coins and plan on putting more into Steem Power.

Welcome Darryl!

Welcome to Steemit Darryl!

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hey Darryl welcome to steem i stumbled upon your page and thought i would show some steem. Check out my last post I did let me know what you think!
https://steemit.com/life/@adriansky/foggy-golden-gate-bridge-san-francisco-8mm-super-8-film