Intro | Présentation : My Name is Wanakry 💻 [Ethical Hacker - Blockchain - Lifestyle]

in #intro4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone !

My name is Wanakry

I arrive on the Hive platform to offer my diverse and varied content for fans of computers, cybersecurity and crypto of course!

Don't hesitate to subscribe, I'd love to come and see your creations!

I'm here for the pleasure of sharing knowledge, to meet people from all walks of life and especially to post my videos without the omnipresent Youtube censorship! 🔒

Looking forward to interacting with all of you, I wish you all a great day & see you soon :D

Youtube Chanel 📺
image.png

Instagram 📷 : wanakry_

image.png

[FR]

Bonjour à tous !

je débarque sur la plateforme Hive pour proposer mon contenu divers et varié pour les fans d'informatique, de cybersécurité et de crypto bien entendu !

N'hesitez pas à vous abonnez, je passerait voir vos création avec grand plaisir !

Je suis ici pour le plaisir de partager des connaissances , de rencontrer des gens de tout horizon et surtout pour poster mes vidéos sans la censure omnipresente de Youtube !

Dans l'attente d'interagir avec vous tous , je souhaite une excellente journée & a bientôt :D