This is My First Post At Steemit

in #intro6 years ago (edited)

27972453_10215984479588927_6352885821640654667_n.jpg
Hello,

My name is waqas akram. i am a student of information technology and have good skills in technology and web development etc. i'm sign up at steemit for sharing my knowledge with other people without wasting each other time.

Steemit is a good step for those who waste her/his time at other websites and social media. i'm not criticizing social media but i think the best option for use is steemit share knowledge and ear money it's a great idea thanks steemit Team.

and at the end i will say as i'm new at steemit Please follow me and help me to spread the knowledge with each other.
and once again thanks steemit.

Regards
Waqas Akram

Sort:  

Welcome at Steemit :) Best of Luck !

Thanks For Appreciating...!!