Introduction of an apprentice

in #intro4 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum and Hello everyone. I’m aka wondering.eyes and I’m new here. i live in Chittagong.. uh oh i can't say Chittagong anymore. I live in Chattogram. Although I'm not a চাটগাঁইয়া। This post is more introductory. Just trying to see if I can write or not. Believe me when I say this, I’m not good at writing. I can barely come up with anything original, which happens to be one of the reasons that I’m here. I’m not a person with a lot of words. Yes I do however can come up with a few one-liners but not essays. I can’t write essays. And now I’m laughing a little. I do however believe that I’m funny, simple minded and quite a cheerful person. And I like to joke around a lot. Music and movies are two of my most favorite. I almost always have my headphones on, except at workplace. Yes, I do work and I’m trying Hive when I’m not too busy. I have heard of Hive recently from a friend and I thought why not give it a try. I do have motives to write, first trying to improve my writing skill, second I always get giddy about learning new stuff, and finally I want to travel and I wouldn’t mind admitting that a few extra bucks doesn’t, because it does. I want to travel so many places and I haven’t even started yet. It’s like a caged bird who keeps getting curious about that strange looking cloud and wants to know why it looks so strange, but that bird needs to get out of that cage, now don’t it? I remember reading a poem in my school about a caged bird and a free bird and this scenario is not like that. No. This bird wants to discover and the cage doesn’t look too appealing anymore. Enough with the metaphorical stuff. For now I want to try writing what I can and hoping to get support from everyone.