"My Introductory Blog" What or Who is Cryptobeaglet?

in #introblog3 years ago (edited)

Have you been in the Philippines? Are you also a pet lover, loves music, travelling, hiking, camping and biking?, Or maybe someone who just loves taking scenic pictures? Well let's talk about it and let me share my experiences in this blog. Let's go!

Good day folks!

You maybe wandering what's this "Cryptobeaglet Crew" thing? but before we proceed let me give you a fair warning (long post coming through, lots of adventures, travel, sports, music, arts, games, photography and cute animal photos ahead!) but as you go along you'll definitely understand why I have to share this blog. So without further ado, lets get started!

Q: What's with the Name "Cryptobeaglet crew"?

"Crypto" (cause i love to play crypto NFT games), "Beaglet" - (One of my beloved furbaby a beagle named "Peento"), "Crew" (because it's not just about me and my beagle but also everything and anything about our whole big family including our 12 pets at home - 12 and still counting)

Q: Can you introduce and share some photos?

Let me start with introducing my loved ones.

1.jpg

My wife Rose and my daughter Alya, We all share the same passion and love for animals, plants, music, and adventures. It's just the 3 of us so why I said we have a big family? We own and adopted 12 pets at home (cats and dogs) some are strays and some are neglected pets.

Our travel and adventures.

2.jpg

We all have our comfort zones, but do not forget that the world is big. Traveling is also an investment, an investment of great memories and experience of life that cannot be exchanged to money. We love to explore our local tourist destinations here in the Philippines, so by sharing our adventures we hope to encourage our audience to start traveling and exploring beautiful local spots where they live in.

Outdoor sports.

3.jpg

Biking and Camping gives a lot of thrill and excitement, it's like doing 2 passions at a time, Biking to your destination then setting up a camp to relax before going home is a stress reliever. Doing it solo or by group it doesn't matter it still gives a lot of enjoyment and fulfillment.

NFT game reviews, tutorials, guides.

4.jpg

In its most simplistic form, a non-fungible token is a virtual deed that conveys ownership of an In-game digital asset. Since I know a bit about crypto trading and I love playing online games I got easily hooked up into it, Playing and owning the in-game item is better than the traditional online games that's the reason why I also want to share my insights about certain games that got my attention.

Music - Song covers.

5.jpg

I gave my wife a present a "Ukulele" guitar, since then she loves to cover pop songs with the ukulele. However, her video cover was just sitting in the CPU drive, so I decided to share it here as well.

Arts and Crafts

6.jpg

Art was really my first passion until I get into college, I stopped making quick sketches on canvass because my world back then was so busy studying, making friends hanging out and learning new stuff. Just recently this pandemic (2020) since that the world has almost stopped, we got a lot of time with our family and self, so why not to learn back the old passion that almost gone and nurture it again. I also discovered that my daughter love making arts and crafts "well being artistic really runs in the blood" lol During this trying times its best to teach our kids new stuff about arts and discover/enhance their talent.

Mobile phone Photography

7.jpg

I believe that the most easiest, portable and accessible stuff you must have to bring is your phone. Whenever you see beautiful things, scenery any subject that catches your attention your phone is the most accessible device to capture that moment.

Aquascapes, Plants, and Creepy crawlies

8.jpg

Ever since I'm exposed to nature, I really admire how things were created naturally, so why not create a small version of nature inside your home? If you stay at your comfort zone I would recommend you to try making planted tank aquascapes and dish garden decorations it also improves focus and artistic touch to things. I also just learned how to make other types of tank scapes like paludarium and terrarium then I added some exotic pets to my hobby.

Finally, about the author..

9.jpg

Cryptobeaglet is Marc Mansoo, residing in Philippines, Asia. That's too much already about me, You must have learned a lot by the post above. I know you are not asking but I'll tell you anyway.. I'm a customer service consultant for a bank.

I really admire your patience reaching this far, please pardon my long post about all the stuff happening with my life. However, if you are curious regarding at some part of my post and got questions, suggestions even reaction feel free to let me know by leaving a comment here or directly sending me a message.

10.jpg

I know the world is tough, but remember, so are you. Keep moving and learning new things, It is not too late, age is just a number and if you feel like you are stuck in one place well there is always a way out all what it takes is curiosity and a little push. We all have our own pace in life it doesn't matter how slow of fast, so don't rush things.. sky is your limit.

P.S Just if ever you like the content of my blog or curious how my adopted pets doing, You can help us by just sending likes, leaving comments, subscribing or sharing (reblog) our posts. This will greatly help us raise funds for them, I will definitely update you guys on our future posts so please stay tuned.

Stay safe always folks! Health is wealth!

Sort:  

Welcome cryptobeaglet! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Thanks for your warm welcome. Already subscribed! 💙

Hello @cryptobeaglet This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. Welcome to hive ! You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, you can check out this guide: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You live an interesting life don't you, Welcome to hive 🙌

Thanks for your warm welcome @sheethalx I appreciate it.
Regardless of our age, we dont stop learning and discovering new possibilities. Just embrace and enjoy life 💚💙❤

Welcome,enjoy the stay in this community.I loved your photos and your family is beautiful,blessing to you 💛💕.