My Very First : (random) Introduction

in #introcudtion6 years ago (edited)

̶W̶̶̶e̶̶̶l̶̶̶l̶̶̶ ̶̶̶t̶̶̶h̶̶̶i̶̶̶s̶̶̶ ̶̶̶i̶̶̶s̶̶̶ ̶̶̶t̶̶̶h̶̶̶e̶̶̶!f̶̶̶i̶̶̶r̶̶̶s̶̶̶t̶̶̶ ̶̶̶t̶̶̶i̶̶̶m̶̶̶e̶̶̶ ̶̶̶i̶̶̶ ̶̶̶p̶̶̶o̶̶̶s̶̶̶t̶̶̶ ̶̶̶i̶̶̶n̶̶̶ ̶̶̶s̶̶̶t̶̶̶e̶̶̶e̶̶̶m̶̶̶i̶̶̶t̶̶̶ ̶̶̶a̶̶̶n̶̶̶d̶̶̶ ̶̶̶i̶̶̶ ̶̶̶a̶̶̶c̶̶̶t̶̶̶u̶̶̶a̶̶̶l̶̶̶l̶̶̶y̶̶̶ ̶̶̶d̶̶̶o̶̶̶n̶̶̶'̶̶̶t̶̶̶ ̶̶̶k̶̶̶n̶̶̶o̶̶̶w̶̶̶ ̶̶̶w̶̶̶h̶̶̶a̶̶̶t̶̶̶ ̶̶̶t̶̶̶o̶̶̶ ̶̶̶w̶̶̶r̶̶̶i̶̶̶t̶̶̶e̶̶̶ ̶̶̶i̶̶̶n̶̶̶ ̶̶̶t̶̶̶h̶̶̶i̶̶̶s̶̶̶ ̶̶̶v̶̶̶e̶̶̶r̶̶̶y̶̶̶ ̶̶̶f̶̶̶i̶̶̶r̶̶̶s̶̶̶t̶̶̶ ̶̶̶p̶̶̶o̶̶̶s̶̶̶t̶̶̶ ̶̶̶l̶̶̶o̶̶̶l̶̶̶.̶̶̶

Anyway i gonna introduce a little about myself first. !! :)
My name is Joshua, i live in Indonesia exactly in Jakarta, so just bare with my english XD

In case you don't know Indonesia, it is a maritime country located in South East Asia and it famous for culture, nature and BALI! , well you probably already knew about Bali but didn't know that Bali is located in Indonesia lol. Actually Indonesia has other amazing tourism spot beside Bali.

Just look at this amazing view in Raja Ampat

Source

Well but the place i live in (Jakarta) is not like above at all. But it has distinctive uniqueness like:

yeah hell one of traffic jam lol .

Right now im a undergraduate Criminology student in University of Indonesia

source
All i can say about my campus is it is so big that i lost my way the first time i came because it extent almost of 320 hectare.

I love to play music ( especially guitar and sax) also love to browse through the Internet and do random stuff lol.
This is my youtubechannel, i have some music cover in it .

Soo thats my so random introduction guys! Im looking forward to post more random stuff in Steemit

Thanks

source

Sort:  

Welcome joshuatmg, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.