19 Year Old Entrepreneur Just Joined The Community

in #introduc6 years ago (edited)

Hello, people of Steemit!

My name is Mukai ("mah-kai"), and like many of you, I am just getting into steemit.

-Pretty, wild site, right? A whole community that facilitates the creation of original content utilizing crypto technology? It feels nice to see how the future is looking :)-

What I wanted to do was introduce myself and also give ya'll a run down of what kind of content you can expect to come from this account.

Who Am I?

In one compact sentence, I'm just a guy looking for answers.
Yup, as my life philosophy goes: "Always be looking for answers"

Just having this mindset lead to me so many opportunities that have allowed me to:

  1. Start My Own Company
  2. Learn Computer Programming
  3. Learn Guitar
  4. Learn to Dance
  5. Learn how broken our government is
  6. Learn and get involved in cryptocurrencies
  7. Dropout out of college with no debt
  8. Learn that I have ADHD (Which explains a lot, even the way I write.... I'm also convinced that much of generation Z -those born from 1995 to 2010- have it... but I digress)

I hope to use this platform not only to better develop my skills in creating original content, but also because companies and systems like steemit are honestly the way of the future. Just this past year has been truly amazing with our progress in technology. Did you even know that a cure for cancer was recently put on the market this week? If you want to know more about that:

As for the type of content you can expect from me, it will usually include one or more of the following concepts:

  1. Abstract Thinking
  2. Future technology and economics
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Personal development
  5. Memes (they are sometimes integral to correctly portraying certain messages. A picture is worth a thousand words, right? That is... assuming it's "dank" enough. I hope you understand I'm also using this word ironically)

^^See how this clearly shows my opinion of Ajit's Repealing of Net Neutrality Scheme. I didn't have to say shit about it. Also, I just looked for something on reddit that I felt was good enough to prove a point.

ANYWAYS...
Overall, I hope to learn a lot from this community and look forward to see what becomes of it. If you too share interests in these topics, I look forward to any possible discussion we may have :)

Sort:  

Nice to have you here my friend:)

Thanks, it's much appreciated :D