Mi primer post en #hive #Introducción ENG/ESP

in #introduccion2 years ago

506b0579-c4f6-4899-b239-081757003369.jpg

Hola como están? este va a ser mi primer post de muchos esperemos xD en #hive, me presento ante ustedes, mi nombre es Mauro.
Soy de Argentina.Me entere de esta plataforma por un amigo, me gusto la idea de poder compartir mi contenido sobre juegos en los que estoy y poder armar post que les guste e ir aprendiendo cosas nuevos en el mundo de los ntf como también en los juegos nft.
Muy pronto estaré posteando sobre rising star es un juego que me intereso bastante y quiero compartirles mi progreso.
Gracias por leer este primer post y espero que les guste lo que estaré publicando.

Hello how are you? This is going to be my first post of many hopefully xD in #hive, I introduce myself to you, my name is Mauro.
I am from Argentina. I found out about this platform from a friend, I liked the idea of ​​being able to share my content about games I am in and be able to put together posts that you like and learn new things in the world of ntf as well as in nft games
Very soon I will be posting about rising star, it is a game that interests me a lot and I want to share my progress.
Thanks for reading this first post and I hope you like what I'll be posting.

Sort:  

Hello @dohk ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

Can you please tag the friend who invited you to Hive? This increases your credibility as a user and also so you can thank them!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

Bienvenido a la comunidad de Hive bro! Espero ver esos posts, a meterle toda la furia amigo, saludos! !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@newenx(1/20) tipped @dohk (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.