Hola mundo, soy Hamed || Hello world, I'm Hamed

in #introduccion2 years ago

Mucho gusto, me presento: me llamo Hamed Toledo, soy cubano, aficionado de las letras y la tecnología, de ahí mi ánimo por los blogs.

Soy de una generación de cubanos que apenas conoció la blogosfera y entró tardíamente a las redes sociales. No obstante, eso no me ha detenido para crear mis blogs y ubicarme en varias redes, hasta llegar al fediverso y ahora a Hive.

IMG_20210428_002108_647.jpg

Nice to meet you, let me introduce myself: my name is Hamed Toledo, I'm Cuban, a fan of letters and technology, hence my enthusiasm for blogs.

I am from a generation of Cubans who barely knew the blogosphere and entered social networks late. However, that hasn't stopped me from creating my blogs and locating myself on various networks, all the way to fediverse and now Hive.

Mis posts suelen ser de literatura, publico mis textos o recomiendo lecturas, y también sobre la actualidad de mi país. Igualmente me aficiono en la fotografía, en la crónica y hace tiempo quiero producir un podcast propio.

Me gustaría contarles también que he desarrollado proyectos colectivos y personales ambiciosos, como el concluido Manifiesto (una proyecto literario que duró 3 años) y Guanabacoa Freetour (una ruta turística que he guiado varias veces en mi pueblo). Y de muchas maneras he colaborado con tantos otros.

IMG_20210517_150949_036.jpg

My posts are usually about literature, I publish my texts or recommend readings, and also about current events in my country. I am also interested in photography, in the chronicle and for a long time I have wanted to produce my own podcast.

I would also like to tell you that I have developed ambitious collective and personal projects, such as the completed Manifesto (a literary project that lasted 3 years) and Guanabacoa Freetour (a tourist route that I have guided several times in my town). And in many ways I have collaborated with so many others.

Llegado a Hive quiero hablarles un poco de todo eso, recuperar antiguos posts, generar nuevos, y entrar en nuevas temáticas que me estén interesando. En la vida real trabajo en una biblioteca y soy licenciado en Filosofía; en la concreta, acompaño la crianza (día a día) de dos niños y todo cuanto hago lo pienso en su provecho: parte de mi labor tiene que ver también con el desarrollo de infancias felices, crianzas respetuosas y educación vocacional.

Espero transmitirles desde mi espacio personal cada una de estas peculiaridades y aprendizajes, fomentar proyectos e ideas, y a la vez conectar con mis contenidos, crear una comunidad. Ya veremos cómo avanza esta aventura. Hasta pronto :)

IMG_20210510_012818_962.jpg

Arrived at Hive I want to talk to you a little about all that, recover old posts, generate new ones, and enter into new topics that interest me. In real life I work in a library and I have a degree in Philosophy; Specifically, I accompany the upbringing (day by day) of two children and everything I do is for their benefit: part of my work also has to do with the development of happy childhoods, respectful upbringing and vocational education.

I hope to transmit to you from my personal space each of these peculiarities and learnings, promote projects and ideas, and at the same time connect with my content, create a community. We'll see how this adventure progresses. See you soon :)

20220705_084016.jpg

Fotografías: Amanda Santana Rizo

Texto y traducción: Hamed Toledo

Sígueme la pista en https://linktr.ee/hamedtoledo

Sort:  

Hello @hamedtoledo ! If I may ask, where did you first discover hive? This is @macchiata from the @OCD team bringing you some helpful tips navigating hive.

If you have time, You can read some of the communities in this post that you may like : OCD Communities Incubation Program and for all hive communities you can check https://peakd.com/communities

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hello! I discovered Hive thanks to the excellent promotion of @hivecuba and @noakmilo and the recommendation of other friends. So I have been reading everything I have found and I have ended up entering. I continue to educate myself on the blockchain, and I feel confident to answer any questions with many people.
Thanks for your comment!

A pleasure bro.

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @hamedtoledo!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentres todo lo que buscas y encuentres un nuevo hogar aquí.

Aquí hay siete sugerencias a considerar:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas cuidadosamente y solo publique con Clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero, Peaklock y Hivesigner,
  3. La contraseña maestra y la clave de propietario solo se utilizan para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
  4. No pierdas tus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publiques el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotografiado o escrito, sin atribución, y asegúrate de obtener todo tu trabajo, incluso si es tuyo.
  6. La etiqueta Preséntate a ti mismo se usa solo una vez y
  7. No abras enlaces en notas o comentarios que no sepas a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, dice el viejo refrán. Aquí no hay nada gratis.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para ganar más visibilidad y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación o tiene alguna pregunta, los expertos de Hivi están disponibles para ayudarlo; Puede hacer clic aquí para ir a Terminal en Discord:

¡Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

¡Hey! Gracias por la bienvenida y las sugerencias. Contento por el recibimiento. ¡Ya me estoy divirtiendo!

Congratulations @hamedtoledo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...