[ENG] My first post in Hive [ESP ] Mi primer post en Hive

in #introduccionmyself3 years ago (edited)

Hello,
My name is Sofía Briggitte Luna Serrano, I born on october 10 of 1994 at 23.10 in small town call Talara in the north of Peru, wich also is like almost four hours to Ecuador. I had been in two psychologists and two psychiatrists before to start to studying performing arts and literature and thats how I figured out I didn't need more than art.
Hola,
Mi nombre es Sofía Briggitte Luna Serrano, nací el 10 de octubre de 1994 a las 23.10 en el pequeño pueblo llamado Talara en el norte de Perú, que también son casi cuatro horas para Ecuador. Había estado en dos psicólogos y dos psiquiatras antes para comenzar a estudiar artes escénicas y literatura y así fue como descubrí que no necesitaba más que arte.

IMG_6785_opt.jpg

I started to travel alone when I was 15 years old and my first trip it was to Malta to learn english, my mom could afford my trips but she couldn't travel with me for work until few years ago. Then after high school I moved alone to Lima when I was 17, it was a big change at 18 I ran away from home and I went to Chile without telling anyone until I got there, I was so lucky that I met two great guys who took care of me like a little sister. I have been in 15 countries and 16 cities of 24 in my country.

Comencé a viajar sola cuando tenía 15 años y mi primer viaje fue a Malta para aprender inglés, mi mamá podía pagar mis viajes pero no podía viajar conmigo por trabajo hasta hace unos años. Luego después del bachillerato me mudé solo a Lima cuando tenía 17 años, fue un gran cambio a los 18 me escapé de casa y me fui a Chile sin decírselo a nadie hasta que llegué allí, tuve tanta suerte de conocer a dos grandes chicos que me cuidó como a una hermanita. He estado en 15 países y 16 ciudades de 24 en mi país.

fullsizeoutput_37a2.jpeg

IMG_3171-min.jpg

And do I know who I am? Actually, no I dont. I like to think that I am like a chameleon: I can be like a hippie from the mountains, I can be so pink, I can love make up and go to fancy places, I can be so studious, I can be liberal, I think I can be so many things but definetily I can not live whitout art.
So I'm happy to start sharing with you a little more about this traveling art chameleon.

The best vibes and have a colorful day.

¿Y estoy segura de quién soy? En realidad, no, no lo sé. Me gusta pensar que soy como un camaleón: puedo ser como un hippie de la montaña, puedo ser tan rosa, puedo amar el maquillaje e ir a lugares elegantes, puedo ser tan estudiosa, puedo ser liberal, puedo ser tantas cosas pero definitivamente no puedo vivir sin arte.
Por lo que estoy feliz de empezar a compartir con ustedes un poco más sobre este camaleón del arte itinerante.

Las mejores vibras y que tengan un colorido día.

IMG_1952-min.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome sofiluna!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Hello @sofiluna! This is @perceval from @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive!

Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Welcome to Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @sofiluna!