You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY NEW STEEMIT FAMILY… AND I BE SINGIN IT FROM THE MOUNTAIN TOPS! I'm here to keep it fresh. Not all bout alternative Facebook & Bitcoin but now It be STEEM!

@vikramrana ....Thanks ! Kind of green behind the ears of a post (hahaa). I joined Steem about a year and a half ago. I knew zero about how to navigate the computer world until I made my first post. It’s pretty crazy that Steem hasn’t become the beast that it is on a larger scale. This is the home of opportunity. I’ve learned more from strangers then I ever have here through their abilities and desire and motive to share that all with each other. I’m sincerely honored and stoked for what Steem has done to pave the path for so many that may never had opportunities shown to them to gain traction in this nutty world ! One family member in particular ...... @stellabelle. She was the one who made me realize anyone’s potential here can be recognized and rewarded for it. With that .. Thank you and summing up my 2017 here at STEEM, Happy 2018 comin at ya!