INTRODUCTION

in #introduce-yourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Leema a Biochemistry student in the University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria. I am a music lover with a great voice, a big makeup fanatic, beauty addict, fashion lover and I also love singing FB_IMG_1512381299194.jpg, African culture, movies and nature. I greatly dislike lies, gossip and fake people, I'm a realist. Stay glued to my blog as I'll update you on makeup, beauty tips, fashion trends, movies and sometimes I might add some extras which may include some news happening here in my country especially in my academic environment. Let's steemit! BeautyPlus_20170924102722_fast.jpgIMG_20180210_195637.jpg

Sort:  

Hi.
I'm new here. I'll be glad to meet you.

Wow, I'll be glad to meet you too. I am. Already following you

You can also follow my blog

Hi Leema! Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Sure, thank you

Hello. ://steemd.com/@leema?page=1 . Power. Welconme.

Thank you