THE GIRL FROM ZAGREB

in #introduce-yourself7 years ago

Hello Steemers!

BEFORE I START - a special thanks to my dear friend @ozmaster who told me all about Steemit :*

My name is Marija, I am from Zagreb, Croatia, I am 23 and a business student. I work as a Senior Consultant in NEXT JE (www.nextje.hr).

By the end of this summer I am moving to Spain to continue with my studies (Steemers from Madrid, get in touch :D)

I love to paint, I speak several languages, I enjoy deep meaningful conversations. I love learning about as many things as I can, and that is the main reason why I'm on Steemit.

A PROOF THAT I EXIST
19576511_10213205360146539_1597587685_o.jpeg

MY ART
19551707_10213204854733904_446441493_o.jpg

ME ON A RUNWAY
19622422_10213204707730229_1006554420_n.jpg

Until next time,
¡hasta luego, Steemers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @marija I have sent you a tip

hey It's nice to meet you and learn about your personality and interests :)

welcome to the steemit platform and if you need any help don't be afraid to reach out to me.

Steemit is all about helping each other with upvotes and commenting on each other's blogs regularly.

i would be honoured if we could follow each other 😎... check out my blogs & please upvote 😝

Team Work Makes The Dream Work 🤑🤑

Welcome!
Your drawing is good!

Welcome on steemit @marija ! I follow you!

Hi Marija,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Welcome, Marija! (That's so cool that you can use your actual first name as your username!) You're a stunning woman--with terrific dimples! I think my favorite thing about your post though is that you said you love "deep, meaningful conversations"---That's seriously my passion in life. I'm new too and I'm excited to see how this Steemit things works out. Best of luck to you and I'm definitely going to follow you! Cheers from Salt Lake City :)

Welcome to the community, Marija! Nice art! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hi! and welcome to steemit!

Welcome to the world of steemit @hendraabyie

Congratulations @marija! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hii @marija, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemit Community


@muftykutink

Welcome Marija, to this amazing platform. I hope that you enjoy being part of this wonderful family. I hopw to read more from you.

Welcome to Steemit! A very nice introductory post! Bienvenido a la comunidad.

ww.gif

Here's some links that may help... https://www.steemithelp.net/

https://steemit.com/steemit/@igsamuel/how-to-succeed-on-steemit-quick-guide-for-beginners

Upvoted and Following you

follow mithrilweed.png

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

Welcome to the community :D!!!,
Greetings, David.

pozz iz Zagreba :D

I'm a newbie and I loved your post! Thanks! I loved Zagreb. I stayed in Croatia for one week with a friend and I think Hvratska is my favorite language! I learned only a little but I love the sound and have many friends from Croatia.
cheers,
John

nice to hear that! when was the last time you visited Croatia?