LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF

This is me introducing myself. IMAG2572.jpg

My name is Victor Olaiya but my friends call my phynicz sometimes which significantly relates to fawks in the Harry potter series.
I am student of the university of Benin Edo state, Nigeria. I am a computer engineering major and software developer(if you need anything done let me know ).
I am big fan of music and movies, i just can't get enough you know.
I like football support chelsea fc, i like learning new things, i loves computers(that couldn't be more obvious), i am here to meet exciting people learn new things and contribute as much as i can to the growth of this platform.
I am not really a social person i would say but i might like it here.
Between i am fun
Thank you.

Sort:  

Hey Welcome to SteemIt. Like you i am a Newbie to the Community. I Hope you will have fun here.
Best regards @haggy2k3

I think you will love it here and welcome. I already followed you.

Ohh thank you so much for the warm reception. You are awesome

You are in the right place. Welcome aboard bro.