You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am i ?

in #introduce6 years ago

Welcome to this amazing community @saqibwazir. I feel pleasure to see a fellow engineer here.

The first and foremost thing is to avoid spamming. Never ask someone to vote your post. Always create your own content according to your area of interest. Plagiarism is a crime, so keep yourself away from that. If you quote something from the internet, provide the source along with it.

I liked your introduction and as a token of appreciation and to welcome you I have upvoted your post. I hope you will spend good time here and if you have any kind of questions ticking in your mind you can ask me in reply or you can join me on discord. Here is the link: http://discordapp.com/

When you are done with the sign up add me over there. My username is: @aamirijaz#7823

Wish you ultimate success here. Good Luck :)

Sort:  

All these wishes are from my side too @aamirijaz :D

Thank you brother ! . Yeah i agree with your words. I have not used any copy content and my posts will be plagiarism free . I will try my best to bring my best stuff with you.