Wow Steemit is Rocking & Im trying something new! ๐Ÿ˜

in #introduce โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Im Mandy a mom of 3 & a Military wife whos excited to get into the steemit community! ! I love meeting new people hearing their stories, opinions on lots of issues & just meeting new people. I have a passion for life , people & animals. Alittle about me im Adopted, a college grad but a stay at home momma, i have 3 beautiful children & the best husband a girl could ask for. Recently moved away from family & friends due to a job change for my hubby but it was to better his career & best for our family. So ask me anything im a open book! 20170607_113925.jpg

Sort: ย 

Hey Mandy welcome to the community! look forward to reading what you have to share. Much success to you and your family and thank you for your service!

Thank you so much thats much appreciated! Going crazy right now while my hubbys away on some Military training. Oh the life of a military wife haha

Welcome To Steemit @aedwards good introduction. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve interesting post. Upvote If you like it. Resteem is big appreciation for me. Thank you. Have a nice day

Thanks so much i will check it out! You have a great day too!

Welcome beautiful

Thank ya! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Welcome on steemit buddy,
Keep nice work on,
Need help to gain more followers and friends,
See this post that will very helpfull for you,

https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecrytotrader/11-steps-you-should-follow-to-increase-your-reputation-score-and-gain-more-attention-on-steemit

Thank you I appreciate the extra help! ๐Ÿ˜‰

WELCOME TO STEEMIT !

Thank you so much excited to be here๐Ÿค—

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you I appreciate it! Excited to meet new peeps๐Ÿ˜

Join in and start Posting. Welcome to the Steemit Blogchain;D~

Thanks! Im ready to start getting on into it

Hi
Please have my upvote,
And welcome to the community :)

Thank you! :) will do

Ok, take my $15. Welcome to Steemit!

Lol your too cool but thats not necessary! Thank you๐Ÿ˜‰

Hey, you are officially invited to the Kansas City's first Summer Steem Party on Saturday June 24. Here's details about the KC Steem Summer party! Every person who has a Steemit account gets a free dinner and a SECRET gift made by me:
https://steemit.com/kansascity/@stellabelle/please-comment-if-you-re-going-to-attend-the-kc-summer-steem-party-on-june-24-2017-at-4-pm

@aedwards Welcome!!!& nice to meet you! See you around! Take a look at my blog i am sort of new to this ...good luck!๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜Š