ONE word, ONE world

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hey ALL
my name is Amine, 32 years old from the worldwide living in my mind thoughts and the other's suggestions my dream is to be ONE word in ONE world.
i' am new here, as of today, to this community. I have been on the internet just a long time ago but have not learned a lot of what is going on here until i got refereed by a friend and i think am gonna so thankful to him for that so if somebody wants to tell me something, I will be glad to listen to him/her. In particular, I want to find out more about being a Steemian
Peace from @aminerSTEEM IT1.png

Sort:  

Greetings, aminer! Wish you the best journey here in this fun-loving community :) All the Best

@aminer, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

@introduceyourself your welcome in steemit good luck and enjoy @aminer @toolbandima

Loading...