Introduce my self

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello stemians, i am andra
I am 24 years old
Thanks for give me chance to join on this blog, steemit blog
Hope you feel comfort, and please teach me about this blog cause i am newbie
Enjoy your daily
Stay and always keep steem
Love you all
Follow me @andra212
And my favorite steemer @allasyummyfood

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @andra212 ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi! Welcome! :)

Thankyou
Fllback and upvote

Hey andra, I am new myself and this is a super friendly community willing to help. There are all kinds of people that have videos instructions. I have one for people with only one week.It shows you how to insert pictures and use fun GIF's. Let me know if you need help. @nezbong

Thank you

Please promote my steemit account @andra212
I am newbie

Welcome to Steemit, @andra212!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hey andra. you can edit your post and maybe add a photo and tell us where u from. For pic uploading im using postimage.io by myself. Click upload and then insert "direct link" to your postings. If you like to see a shit ton of upcoming awesome stuff make sure you follow @luckybrenner . recently i made a post how to make your own survival knife yours lucky