Self introduction @andra212

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello stemians, i am andra
I am 24 years old

FB_IMG_1498804510790.jpg

Thanks for give me chance to join on this blog, steemit blog
Hope you feel comfort, and please teach me about this blog cause i am newbie

FB_IMG_1498804517512.jpg

FB_IMG_1498804513836.jpg

This is my second introduction, because the first one I forgot to upload my photos, most of my friends ask me to upload my photos

Enjoy your day
Stay and always keep steem
Love you all
Follow and upvote me @andra212
And my favorite steemer @allasyummyfood

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome mate!

Welcome to Steem @andra212 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @andra212!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

You did well, @allasyummyfood is my favorite too. Welcome to steemit dear friend @andra212, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here.

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat

Hi @andra212! Welcome to (what I believe will become) the best social network on the internet! I know it seems like a like a lot to learn at the start, there are a couple of things you can do without much effort to start getting your followership up quickly.

First, make sure to follow @bot-helper so you have a better chance at getting some exposure on your content. You can check out what I mean by taking a look at this link. Also consider following @minnowsunite and @minnowsupport

Next, take a look around the Steemit community and check out the chat rooms. You want to start getting known, so take a little time to chat with others and promote your introduction link (in the #postpromotion chatroom)

Finally, check out some of the tags and topics on the right side of the dashboard. Find a topic you are interested/knowledgeable in and start commenting. The more great comments you make, the better chance you have for people to start following you! Feel free to follow me as well (@randomness) so we can go on this journey together!

Good luck getting started and just remember to take it a day at a time. Rome wasn’t built in a day!

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you