I will Introduce everyone with my favorite Canadian singer ....Justin Bieber today

in #introduce6 years ago


Justin Bieber is a Grammy Award-winning Canadian pop star who was discovered via YouTube. His latest hits include "Let Me Love You", "Despacito (Remix)," and "I'm the One."

Who Is Justin Bieber?

Justin Bieber is a Canadian singer and songwriter. Born in 1994 in Stratford, Ontario, Canada, to a single mother, Bieber took second place in a local talent competition at a young age. After his mother posted YouTube clips of her boy performing, Bieber went from an unknown, untrained singer to a budding superstar with a big-time record deal with Usher within two years. Bieber went on to become the first solo artist to have four singles enter the Top 40 before the release of a debut album. His 2009 album My World has gone platinum in several countries. He later experienced significant media exposure from offensive activity. Nonetheless, the singer made his comeback in 2015 with his first No. 1 song, "What Do You Mean?" His 2017 collaboration with Luis Fonsi, “Despacito,” broke the all-time record for most consecutive weeks at the number one spot on the Top 100.

Last enjoy this video

http://tinypic.com/r/2v142h2/9

                                       Please share my post
Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.biography.com/people/justin-bieber-522504

Thanks for

Justin Bieber is my one of fevrite singer