My introduce

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend Steemit introduce

image

     Halo sahabat steemit perkenalkan nama saya ikbal moham,  saya dipanggil ikbal, umur saya 20 tahun berasal dari paya bili kecamatan meurah mulia kabupaten aceh utara provinsi Nad negara Indonesia
     saya anak dari pasangan cut dan zulkifli saya  sebenarnya keluarga yang kurang mampu karena minat dan tekat saya sehingga saya sekarang bersekolah di universitas malikussaleh dengan bekerja sendiri,  saya bergabung dengan steemit supaya wawasan atau pengetahuan saya lebih luas dan disini saya jugak membutuhkan dukungan kawan kawan sehingga saya mampu menyelesaikan kuliah saya dan membantu orang tua saya dan keluarga, harapan saya semoga cita cita yang diimpikan oleh keluarga bisa tercapai,

My name ikbal moham, i was called ikbal, my age 20 years came from paya bili sub district meurah noble aceh district north of nad country my country indonesia.
Child of couple cut and zulkifli i am actually a poor family because of my interest and my firmness so that I am now studying at university malikussaleh by working alone, I join steemit so my insights or knowledge more broadly and here I also need the support of my friends so that I can finish my college and help my parents and family, hope I hope the dream that I dream by family can be achieved.

image

  Keseharian saya bekerja sebagai pedagang di salah satu warung kopi yang ada di parang IX matang kuli, kabupaten aceh utara,  Aceh

Daily I work as a trader in one of the coffee shops in Parang IX Matang Kuli, district of North aceh, aceh

image

Don't Forget Follow Me @Army1

Sort:  

Helo @army1.. Welcome di Steemit! Senang anda berkumpul.. telah kami upvote yaa.. 😃

Terimakasih @puncakbukit sudah megupvote punya saya,
Jangan lupa follow saya ya, saya follow balik.

@army1

welcome to steemit army1

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Hola, bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit, sigueme y te sigo :D si no es molestia pasa por mi blog :D

Congratulations @army1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!