Hello steemit // I introduce myself to you

in #introduce6 years ago

MINELLY LINARES PHOTO COVERAGE.jpg

Hello steemit, my name is Asmeira Minelly Linares, I am 32 years old, I was born in the state of Mérida, since I was little I went to live with my parents in Santa Bárbara de Zulia, municipality Colon of the Zulia State. Much of my being lives with many memories of my childhood, memories full of love and joy for having a beautiful family like my parents whom I love with all my heart.

Having already reached my baccalaureate studies, I started to study a degree in public accounting at the Experimental University of the Lake Jesús María Semprum (UNESUR) in the year of 2011, and I left for 2016 in which I was able to reflect on the new stage that I I had to face.

It did not take long for me to start practicing my profession, since one of the wonderful benefits it has is that it is free to exercise, through this professional I have met many people, most of whom are friends who have kept their valuable friendship to date. .

MINELLY 3.jpg

Public accounting is a branch of the accounting sciences that always caught my attention, since one of my personal characteristics is that of always having a tool that helps me plan in life, I think that public accounting is an essential part of this philosophy of living, since all our daily activities involve a management of economic exchange flows, where we perceive money we have to spend in turn what we need, if we earn more than we spend, we will have a flow of meaning to save, if we spend more than we earn then we will have a negative balance, and if we spend exactly what we earn then our flow is neutral, neither should we nor save, although they are logical senses of human thought, accounting is a branch of sciences supported in mathematics and accounting, which comes to provide us with a deeper understanding in this knowledge that is millennial.

The greatest love in these moments of my life is my daughter Daniela Carolina, she is 10 years old, and there is nothing that pleases me more than being able to give her a formation attached to my Christian Catholic, academic and human principles until at least she has to stick to the destiny of life, which is to leave to start a family of her own with children and husband. Here I meet her on a trip to Mérida, in the image we find ourselves in the jets of mile:

MINELLY HIJA.jpg

Touching other aspects of my life, it is necessary to mention in this presentation the taste and passion that I have to travel to different parts of my country and the world, so in this opportunity I want to show you some images of when I was walking through Galipán in Venezuela, in advance I want to tell you that it is a wonderful place of tranquility, where we can spend relaxed to enjoy the beautiful nature:

MINELLY SAN JOS DE GALIPAN.jpg

MINELLY IN GALIPAN - VENEZUELA.jpg

Following in that eagerness and desire to be able to know different parts of the world, I had the opportunity to travel to Europe, specifically to France, where I could meet many spectacular places, very beautiful and that in turn left me many experiences that for me are unforgettable :

CERCA DE LA VILLETTE  - FRANCIA. 3 MINELLY.jpg

PARYS FRANCE MINELLY.jpg

MINELLY 4.jpg

MINELLY LA VILLETTE - FRANCE. 2.jpg.

From steemit I only hope for an opportunity for interaction, where I can nurture various knowledge, and at the same time share my accounting knowledge through the publications system, from the bottom of my heart I want to wish all the Steeminians, who like me looking for different interaction options, can be made in different aspects of life and achieve everything they propose.

Greetings to all.

Sort:  

Keep posting on the steem platform.

Thanks for the support, I'll keep posting. Regards

Welcome to Steemit:)
What a beautiful smile:):)
Enjoy your stay!
Cheers!

very beatiful

Welcome to Steemit! :) I hope you have lots of fun here! Greetings to you too :)

Sin duda una vida muy interesante @asmeira , te felicito por ese realismo ,en steemit necesitamos personas asi ,, buena publicación ,saludos desde Anzoategui

Saludos @paoladva95, gracias por comentar.

Looks like you're living an interesting life. Nice pictures. Welcome.

welcome to steemit

Congratulations @asmeira! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @asmeira! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!