introduce myself i'm BaRock

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

hello good people
20170225202104_IMG_1833.JPG
allow me to introduce myself,
my name is syaiful mubarok,
my hobbies are trip to places that make me curious about beauty, i am a motorcycle and motorcycle collector of classic and custom motor
I am someone who likes to resist curiosity, then I think resist the curiosity it is curious that it leads to a positive thing

so many introductions of myself
(photo above when i visited asia tique in thailand country)

Sort:  

Congratulations @barock! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @barock have you ever been in Sri Lanka?
I am inviting you.. visit Sri Lanka. It's not too far from Indonesia.