Introduction of myself....

in #introduce6 years ago

Hi Friends, my name is Mubashar Noman. I parsuing my B-Tech in stream of computer science and engineering from GPGC college, with aggregate 65%. I have completed HSC from GHS college with aggregate of 76% and SSC from PIPS with aggregate 73%.
img1444387702620.jpg

ACHIEVEMENTS
About my achievements, I never made any achievements at state level. But in my schooling I got certificate in singing level competition. In college I got NSS certificate which I participated as volunteer in my 1st year of engineering.

MEET WITH NEW PEOPLE
I really love to meet with new people.. i really enjoy it. And also learn from them.
dsfds.jpg

HOBBIES
I am a good listener as well as good learner.I can hard work to achieve my targets in time. I am self confident,positive attitude and patience.
My hobbies including to help my mother in her some time work.

GOALS
i always wants to finish my every day work correctly.It will lead me to a good position.

ETHIC
My ethic is "i never neglect an opportunity for my improvement".

WEAKNESS
My weakness is I can not tolerate any leniency in work.

Thats all about me. Thank you for reading this.