You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first introduction to HIVE

in #introduce4 years ago

Welcome to hive @trangbaby i love the looks of Vietnam although i haven't been there but it is on my bucklist i will get there sooner or later. Nice to have you here now i can see more of Vietnam through your posts.

Wishing you all the best of luck here on hive we are all here to help and guide you along but you seem to be doing pretty well so far 😊

Sort:  

Hey Bigsambucca, thanks for coming by and giving me motivation. I'm glad to be here, its awsome community. It's very kind of you 😍😍I'm still learning more about Hive and hope to meet more friends here. Vietnam alsway welcome you I hope you will visit here soon 🤩

You are most welcome @trangbaby looking forward to seeing more of your country side and if you need any help you are welcome to ask 😁

Thanks a lot Bigsambucca, I appreciate it :")

Most welcome @trangbaby 🙂