Hello World! I'm Niveditha a #WomanInTech

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, My Name is Niveditha Shenoy (@bniveditha) and I am super excited to be a part of the steemit family and share my views here!

I Loves Startups, Tech and Entrepreneurship. Originally from Mangalore, I grew up in the land of 'Beauty and the Brave'-Coorg, India. I was as a Software Developer in Snapdeal Technology an e-commerce market place in India. Love and passion according to me are the answer to all the troubles in the world. I only give my time to things that I really believe in and am truly passionate about. I like learning new things and believe that there can never be an end to learning. I like travelling and exploring places. I am a trained classical singer, a hobby artist, a short story writer and a home chef. Though I believe in destiny, I strongly believe that hard work can fight against the destiny. Think BIG and stick to your goal!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community :)

Welcome to Steemit

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek