Introducing me as a Proud member of this Amazing platform STEEMIT

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone! How are you?  Well if you asked me that too, this would I say.
"Me I am Very happy to share a piece and a whole of me here on steemit".

I would like to Introduce myself as proud member of this amazing platform. I am Roy S. Barrios . A Maritime/Working student  at  a well known university in Cebu Philippines.At a very  young age me and my family plunge on poverty, but I believe, always believing that life is fair.Do you want an example. Me and you have 24 hours per day, so we have fair opportunities. I am a singer, an artist, an instrumentalist a poet and more. I love reading stories, poem, facts, listening to music, eating food, travelling, adventure and lots of more.

My goal in this kind of journey is to spread this amazing good news to people, especially to students who aims to succeed in their respective lives.  I also want to raised Steemit Education, because I know this is not made for me only nor for you, but for everyone who have the heart of obedience and industriousness which include the skills and the talents. From nothing to something and nobody to somebody. This is should to be broadcast.
This is an amazing opportunity to everyone. This might change somebody's life. There is no word for me to say, but thank you steemit.


On the first month experience in this amazing platform, I have so much enjoyed it. The people we're very nice and motivated. Especially to @jassennessaj whom the first invited me and on this kind of journey. for the adivices and guidance on how to excel in this platform. @jassennesaj a very much thank you. Also I would like to thank my loyal supporter especially @rehan12 Hi there Buddy! hr1, @jmido8, @raselkhan566,@herman08
@kunbanwa Keep steeming with us. Welcome to the Team.


#Introduceyourself
#goals
#steemit
Make this as it yours as much as I am.
Kindly follow us and join our journey through this amazing platform.
I would be very happy if you give reactions, comments, upvotes or promotions
Keep steeming! tag"jassennessaj"

@brapollo29
@jassennessaj
@rehan12
@kunbanwa
@hr1
@herman08
@raselkhan566
@jalali88
@jmido8
@art @photography @life @blog @travel @nature @story @funny @food