Gretting Steemians!! Glad to be here!!

in #introduce6 years ago

Ah, not sure why but when I start writing something, the very difficult part is how to start. I registered last December and I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself. You can call me Liza and I am from the Philippines.

I love to eat but no cooking (lol). Yes, I can cook but it is a so-so hahaha, not that good. But at least I have an avid fan who will always say "this is so good mom" and that is my only son. When I became a "mom" I quit my job so that I can be a full-time mom. That was years ago and being a full time mother is not easy but I just love it.

I hope I can share something about being positive in our life. Yes, it is easier said than done but if we will try and start now we will achieve it. If we are full of fear about the future we are attracting negative conditions, our subconscious mind takes our fear and negative thoughts and bring obstacles, and limitation to our life. But if we feed it with positive thoughts then positive things will happen.

I hope to see you around and hope to share something. See you and follow me if you want. Thanks for stopping by.

PS. I am the one in white, tried to cut the pic but it did not look good so I leave it as it is.

mypic001.png

Sort:  

thank you... i will check your "simple steps" to get more profits