@introduceyourself like what? a bird and a moose and even me.. ha ha ha

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

hi name is camille
i am a bit nuts, crazy and silly.
i laugh at my own silly dumb jokes more than anyone else does
a bit about me. i am a coloring enthusiast here is one of my favorite pieces I've done
image.jpeg
also, i am a very loyal individual. i easily get loyal to my jobs i work at and also to those that love and support me i will do anything i can for that person
i fall in love easily with a big heart but if my heart has been shattered i don't forgive or forget easily
i also am huge into traveling.
here is a pic of when we go to florida every year image.jpeg
i am showing some birds we saw there which was our favorite part of our trip seeing all the birds in Florida. we have our own special bird name Ceri here's a pic of her
image.jpeg
thanks for reading my blog.
i don't find myself as a good writer and i more than likely spell most things wrong. but you never know what you can do til you try it. @kaylinart introduced me to @steemit. i love her reads let's see what i come up with from a brain with no filter...

Sort:  

Congratulations @camillebryant! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!