INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduce4 years ago

#My3facts

Hey Guys I love this initiative and I decided to join it and tell you some stuff / facts about me.

#1. My name is Celestin, I’m a crypto crazy. I joined the movement early one by 2010 where I learned about many stuff about Crypto. That time the Bitcoin price was around 1 BTC =250$! I bought only 14 BTC which I sell later at 750 $ each as the price jumped.
Now I told myself if I knew that ....,I would still holding them till now.

#2. I am a professional field coach and a customer experience facilitator. I really love the job and i could identified always myself trying motivate people around at work and even in my real life. Life is the best gift you can actually have and that is my why, the reason I'm doing this job. I teach and coach on the job to Help people see the best in every situation no matter what because things happened for a certain reason.

#3. I’m married to a beautiful girl who gives more chili and spices in my life. I love her to the moon 😍🚀🚀! She is making a better person out of me actually and it feels really Great to Be with her.
Travel is one of my passion because you learn so stuff like cultures, people, lifestyles, countries realities, languages, the nature etc...!
For me it is the way to understand humans Bring and theirs behaviors, the humanity itself and how you could contribute to make this world a better place for you and I.
I have a bright Smile on almost my pics and I love laughing 😂, dancing, socializing.
I’m a fun of great drinks, Bar hopping and discovering new places & bars.
People recognizing me with my white glasses always. It is the fashion on me.

Please join the initiative and let people know about you because we are Family and community
0909067E-69BD-44F2-A8F9-EDB28B715A66.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello. Nice to meet you. My name is Volodymyr. Great photo)) good luck and have fun. 🤜🤛

Thank you :)! Nice to know you

Hi bud, nice to meet you, and welcome on board!

Thank I’m glad to be here :)

Hello mate :)