Introduce yourself

in #introduce2 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys
I'm a newbie here and I hope you will help me to discover this place and feel here like at home.
I will start with a short introduction to myself.
My hobby is training Krav Maga, playing 🎮 Call of Duty (since COD MW2) and most time stealing cryptocurrencies.

img_7272.jpg

With the last thing, I'm since early 2018. I was with Tron $TRX for a long time and supported many tokens build on the tron blockchain. But since 2020 I'm losing my love to Tron because of JS.
As you know, he doesn't add use cases to the Tron but creates new tokens for example BTT, Sun etc or buying other projects like Steemit. A few months ago Tron Foundation raised transaction fees and because of it, I don't see a bright future for this blockchain.

img_7273.webp

I'm still with a few projects based on tron blockchain ( they are migrating to another or their blockchain) but I will post about them somewhere in the future.

I'm also a holder of many coins and tokens, but now I think is a good time to discover Hive. Just give me some time and feedback along the way.

Sort:  

Welcome. Hope you enjoy the ride...

Welcome to hive.
If @blanchy says that you are good people then that's enough for me. I'll be following and hope to see you diving deep into the eco-system. There is a lot to see here so should keep you busy for a few years.

A tear came to my eye there @niallon11. 😢 . Thanks

@cryptoandcoffee @brittandjosie @erikah @niallon11 @ablaze @empress-eremmy I have been trying to get this guy onto Hive since it changed to Steem and he is joined tonight.. Plus he always forecasts winners when it comes to crypto. Chiliz, Omi and Shiba come to mind so I think @leofinance will suit him down to the ground. If you can give him a bit of love that would be nice and keep an eye on his posts because he has an eye for a winner. He got me into $CRO too years ago and swears by it and it is finally beginning to bear fruit. I am sure you will do a post about it next. Funny bastard as well.

Congratulations @cryptoinvader! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Powodzenia!

Dzięki 👍

Loading...