INTRODUCTORY BLOG | I AM WHO I AM

in #introduce • 6 years ago

(A very late introduction of myself)

Hello my fellow steemians ! Allow me to introduce myself...

image.jpeg

I am Dexter Cabrera . 18 yrs of age from the Philippines 🇵🇭 specifically I am living at Queen City of the South CEBU ! From the Municipality of Mandaue City .

image.jpeg

I'm Grade 12 student at Indiana Aerospace University , I am taking the Academic Strand of Science , Technology ,Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) major in Aerospace Engineer.

image.jpeg

I am a kind of person that who wants to pursue his dreams or goals in life for being PILOT ENGINEER in our family. HOPEFULLY !

image.jpeg

I am a kind of person that has personality of being funny or sense of humor even though I have hurt feelings nor painful inside on it.

Aside from pilot engineer, I also want to be a photographer hehe my favorite to capture is sunset and I love editing too ... Here is my photos of sunset and etc. ENJOY !

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING ! HOPE YOU ENJOY !

Upvote , Comment and Resteem
Follow: @diiicks

Sort:  

Here is it ate @indayclara hehe

Welcome to the family @diiicks

You're now a Steemian

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout!

https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@r5yn1r4/how-to-align-and-resize-images-in-steemit-post

😃Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😃

Thank you and Enjoy 😃

Congratulations @diiicks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!