IHello Steemit. Guess who's new!!..

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians
I'm Ella ( Emmanuella in full, so as not to be confused with other Ella's, Lol). I just joined steemit and I've got to admit, this community is... WOW!!!. On steemit ,I'm @ellamorrissa.
IMG_20180222_142804.png
I sincerely do not know where to begin with this, but I know I've got to start somewhere. So, I'm from Nigeria, a family of six, I, my parent and 3siblings(all girls).
I am a recent graduate from the university of Portharcourt, Nigeria and I just relocated to Lagos, Nigeria, cos I need to do something with my life.
I am a girl of many sides but to be specific and broad at the same time, I love expressing myself, sharing my insights on different issues of life, I put my heart(100%) to the things I do or things I love. And also, there's a time ,the counsellor in me comes alive.
PhotoGrid_1516546852447.jpg
My friends always say I'm a girl not afraid of trying anything. Hmm...but I'm not so sure about that though..
So what can you expect on my blog?
honestly - I really don't know! I will be sharing what I am learning as i'm learning(as i I explore this life)! How I live my life and the dramas along the way!
I will be creating a space for open conversations about experiences in life generally, hard yet honest truths, questioning everything, sharing my own insights and discernments which I won't expect u to always be in agreement with, tools and basically just bringing you on a journey as I learn being human on earth which we find ourselves.
IMG_20180222_142734.png
I love interacting ,so in case you feel like following this young lady from Nigeria, cos I can assure you of an interesting time with me as I begin to enjoy a new era of my Life on steemit now.

IMG_20180221_173557.jpg
Luv Y'all.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you..

good intro.post upvote.let us follow each other to help each other through this new journey.

Okay, thanks..

Hello, Ella, and welcome to Steemit.

Sounds like your "questioning" might bring a few interesting answers to this platform. It will be interesting to see what you write about.

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Hello :) ella
I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Welcome on board Honey . Good to have you here

You're so welcome on board.....looking forward to what you have to share with us, and I must say you're beautiful

Thanks dear

Congratulations @ellamorrissa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!